Zoggyie, Haakayoo N.

• Associate Professor
• B.A., University of Ghana
• M.A., University of Alberta
• Ph.D., University of Cincinnati
• aakayoo.zoggyie@morehouse.edu

Larrauri-Santiago, Jose A.

• Assistant Professor
• B.A. Universidad de Puerto Rico – Río Piedras
• M. A. Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico
• M. A. University of Phoenix
• Ph.D., Emory University
• jose.larrauri@morehouse.edu

Dillon, Michael F.

• Professor
• Chair, Modern Foreign Languages
• B.A., Universidad San Francisco de Quito, Ecuador
• M.A., University of Alabama
• Ph.D., University of Alabama
michael.dillon@morehouse.edu

Pogal, Patricia

• Associate Professor
• B.A., George Washington University
• M.A., Harvard University
• Ph.D., Harvard University
• J.D. Georgia State University
patricia.pogal@morehouse.edu

Shen, Ruihua

• Professor
• B.A., Wuhan University
• Ph.D., University of Oregon
ruihua.shen@morehouse.edu

Callejas, Denise

• Assistant Professor
• B.A., Florida State University
• M.A., Florida State University
• Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
denise.callejas@morehouse.edu

Chávez, Jaime

•Assistant Professor, Spanish
• B.A., University of the South
• M.A., The University of Georgia
• Ph.D., The University of Georgia
Jaime.Chavez@morehouse.edu