Ward, LT. Stephen J.

• Assistant Professor
• B.S., United States Naval Academy
• M.S.., Naval Postgraduate School
stephen.ward@morehouse.edu

Welcher, Adria

• Associate Professor
• Chair, Sociology Department
• B.A., Spelman College
• M.A., Stanford University
• M.A., University of Michigan
• Ph.D., Emory University
adria.welcher@morehouse.edu

Washington, Patrick Bernard

•Associate Professor
• B.A., Morehouse College
• M.S., University of Alabama
• Ph.D., University of Alabama
patrick.washington@morehouse.edu

Williams, Avery O.

• Assistant Professor NTT
Cinema, Television, and Emerging Media Studies
• B.A., Morehouse College
• M.F.A., New York University
avery.williams@morehouse.edu

Wilson, Ulrica

• AssociateProfessor
• B.S., Spelman College
• M.S., University of Massachusetts
• Ph.D., Emory University
Ulrica.Wilson@morehouse.edu

Watkins, Alfred

• Chair, Computer Science Department
• Assistant Professor NTT
• B.S., Morehouse College
• B.E.E, Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
alfred.watkins@morehouse.edu