Toussaint, Bria

• Adjunct Professor
• B.S., Spelman College
• M.S. Johns Hopkins University
bria.toussaint@morehouse.edu

Thomas, Charles

Dr. Charles Thomas

• Associate Professor
• Online Program Director for General Education
• Ph.D., Duquesne University
• M., Div.. Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
charles.thomas@morehouse.edu

Teague, Janira

• Assistant Professor
• B.A., Kent State University
• M.A., University of California Los Angeles
• Ph.D., University of California Los Angeles
janira.teague@morehouse.edu

Terrell, Joyce

• Assistant Professor NTT
• B.S., University of Maryland Eastern Shore
• M.S., Walden University
• Ph.D., Walden University
joyce.terrell@morehouse.edu

Taylor, Taura

• Assistant Professor
• B.A., Howard University
• M.A., Georgia State University
• Ph.D., Georgia State University
taura.taylor@morehouse.edu

Tanner, Robert T.

• Associate Professor
• Music Department
• B.A., Capital University
• M.A., The Ohio State University
• D.M.A., The Ohio State University
robert.tanner@morehouse.edu

Thomas, Ronald

• Associate Professor
• Chair, Journalism in Sports, Culture, and Social Justice Department
• B.A., University of Rochester
• M.A., Northwestern University
ron.thomas@morehouse.edu

Tassie, Keisha E.

• Associate Professor
• B.A., University of Georgia
• M.A., University of Georgia
• M.S., Long Island University
• Ph.D., University of Georgia
keisha.tassie@morehouse.edu