Jackson, Regine

• Professor, Sociology
• Dean, Division of Humanities, Social Sciences, Media, and Arts
• B.A., Brown University
• M.A., University of Michigan
• Ph.D., University of Michigan
regine.jackson@morehouse.edu

Jones, Adrienne

• Assistant Professor
• Political Science Department
• B.A., Brown University
• M.A., City University of New York
• J.D., University of California, Berkeley
• Ph.D., City University of New York
adrienne.jones@morehouse.edu

Jensen, Kipton E.

• Associate Professor and Coca-Cola Endowed Chair of Leadership Studies
• Philosophy and Religion Department
• B.A., University of Nebraska
• Ph.D., Marquette University
kipton.jensen@morehouse.edu

Janis, Michael

• Associate Professor
• B.A., Emory University
• Ph.D., State University of New York at Stony Brook
michael.janis@morehouse.edu

Johnson, Amos

• Associate Professor
• B.S., Morehouse College
• M.S., Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
Amos.Johnson@morehouse.edu

Joseph, Dwayne

• Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computational Sciences
• B.S., Morehouse College
• M.S., Ph.D., Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University

Jackson, Duane M.

• Professor of Psychology
• B.A., Morehouse College; Ph.D., University of Illinois
• Duane.Jackson@morehouse.edu