Bryan, Derrick M.

• Associate Professor
• B.A., Morehouse College
• M.A., The Ohio State University
• Ph.D., The Ohio State University
derrick.bryan@morehouse.edu

Bennett, Harold V.

• Professor and Martin Luther King, Jr. Endowed Chair, Philosophy and Religion
• B.S., North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
• M.Div., Interdenominational Theological Center
• M.A., Georgia State University
• M.A., Vanderbilt University
• Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
harold.bennett@morehouse.edu

Brown, Uzee

• Professor
• Music Department
• B.A., Morehouse College
• M.M., Bowling Green State University
• D.M.A., University of Michigan
uzee.brown@morehouse.edu

Bennett, Consuella

• Associate Professor
• B.A., University of the West Indies
• M.A., University of the West Indies
• Ph.D., Georgia State University
consuella.bennett@morehouse.edu

Ballenger, H. Justin

• Assistant Professor
• A.A., North Carolina College of Theology
• B.S., Clemson University
• M.A.T., Clemson University
• Ph.D., Clemson University
horace.ballenger@morehouse.edu

Brown, Vivian

•Associate Professor, French
• B.A., Hampton University
• M.A., Atlanta University
• Ph.D., Emory University
vivian.brown@morehouse.edu

Brania, Abdelkrim

• Professor, Mathematics
• B.S., National Polytechnic School of Algeria
• M.S., Georgia Institute of Technology•
Ph.D., Emory University
Abdelkrim.Brania@morehouse.edu

Blumer, Lawrence S.

• Professor
• Biology Department Chair
• B.G.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Michigan
lawrence.blumer@morehouse.edu