Stayton, Corey

• Assistant Professor
• B.A., Xavier University of Louisiana
• M.A., Clark Atlanta University
• Ph.D., Clark Atlanta University
corey.stayton@morehouse.edu

Norment, Nathaniel

• Professor
• B.S., Ball State University
• M.S., Saint Francis University
• Ph.D., Fordham University
nathaniel.norment@morehouse.edu

Lutenbacher, Cindy

• Professor
• B.A., Vanderbilt University
• M.F.A., Washington University
• Ph.D., Northwestern University
cindy.lutenbacher@morehouse.edu

Loftis, Sonya Freeman

• Professor
• B.A., University of North Georgia
• Ph.D., University of North Georgia
sonya.loftis@morehouse.edu

Ligon, Alison

• Associate Professor
• B.A., Hampton University
• M.A., Duke University
• DAH, Ph.D., Clark Atlanta University
alison.ligon@morehouse.edu

Creque, Leah

• Professor
• Associate Provost for Pedagogy and Assessment
• B.A., Wellesley College
• M.B.A., Atlanta University
• Ph.D., Emory University
leah.creque@morehouse.edu

Clark, Tanya

• Senior Assistant Professor
• B.A., Clark Atlanta University
• M.S., University of Rhode Island
• Ph.D., Temple University
tanya.clark@morehouse.edu

Claiborne, Corrie B.

• Associate Professor
• B.A., Syracuse University
• M.A., University of Southern Carolina
• Ph.D., The Ohio State University
corrie.claiborne@morehouse.edu

Bennett, Consuella

• Associate Professor
• B.A., University of the West Indies
• M.A., University of the West Indies
• Ph.D., Georgia State University
consuella.bennett@morehouse.edu

Adams, Francine Allen

• Associate Professor
• B.A., University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
• M.A., University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
• Ph.D., Georgia State University
francine.allen@morehouse.edu