Vereen, Ethell

• Assistant Professor
• B.S., South Carolina State University
• M.S., Ph.D., University of Georgia
CHEMISTRY
Brian
ethell.vereen@morehouse.edu

Sharif, Wallace

• Assistant Professor NTT
• B.S., Morehouse College• ; Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
Wallace.Sharif@morehouse.edu

Peister, Alexandra

• Associate Professor
• B.A., Franklin & Marshall College
• Ph.D., Tulane University
Alexandra.Peister@morehouse.edu

McCray, Joseph W.

• Associate Professor
• B.S., Morehouse College
• Ph.D., Purdue University
Joseph.McCray@morehouse.edu

Hendrickson, Triscia W.

• Professor
• Associate Provost for Research & Student Training
• B.S., University of the Virgin Islands;
• Ph.D., Emory University
triscia.hendrickson@morehouse.edu

Haynes, John K.

• David Packard Endowed Professor
• B.S., Morehouse College
• Ph.D., Brown University
John.Haynes@morehouse.edu

Handy, Jeffrey

• Assistant Professor
• B.S., Morehouse College
• Ph.D., Meharry Medical College
jeffrey.handy@morehouse.edu

Haftel, Valerie K.

• Professor
• B.S., Bucknell University
• M.S., Hahnemann University
• Ph.D., Emory University

Davenport, Dwann

• Assistant Professor
• M.S.P.H., George Washington University
• Ph.D., Howard University

Blumer, Lawrence S.

• Professor
• Biology Department Chair
• B.G.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Michigan
lawrence.blumer@morehouse.edu