BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION FACULTY

Abghari, Siavash

• Professor
• B.A., University of Tehran
• M.A., Memphis State University
• Ph.D., Emory University
Siavash.Abghari@morehouse.edu

Read More »

Davis, Carolyn D.

•Associate Professor
• B.S., Northwestern University
• M.B.A., University of Chicago
• Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
Carolyn.Davis@morehouse.edu

Read More »

Gibbs, SherRhonda R.

• Dean, Business and Economics Division
• Professor
• B.S., Grambling State University
• M.B.A., Winona State University
• Ph.D., Jackson State University
sherrhonda.gibbs@morehouse.edu

Read More »

Hollingsworth, Keith 

•Professor
• B.S., Georgia Institute of Technology
• M.S., Georgia Institute of Technology
• Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
keith.hollingsworth@morehouse.edu

Read More »

Malik, Rubina F.

• Senior Assistant Professor NTT
• B.S., Georgia State University;
• M.B.A., Mercer University
• Ph.D., University of Georgia
Rubina.Malik@morehouse.edu

Read More »

Onifade, Emmanuel O.

• Professor
• B.S., Central State University
• M.B.A., University of Cincinnati
• Ph.D., University of South Carolina
emmanuel.onifade@morehouse.edu

Read More »

Piscopo, Gabriela Maria

• Assistant Professor NTT
• B.A., Universidad Carabobo
• M.B.A., Carnegie Mellon University
• Ph.D., Georgia State University
maria.piscopo@morehouse.edu

Read More »

Wells, Cassandra

• Associate Professor
• B.A., Clark College
• M.B.A., University of Florida
• Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
cassandra.wells@morehouse.edu

Read More »