Financial Aid and Scholarships

Contact

Office Location

106 Gloster Hall
830 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: (844) 512-6672
Fax: (470) 639-0974
Email: finaid.office@morehouse.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tarik J. Boyd
Director
(470) 639-0640
tarik.boyd@morehouse.edu

Ethelene Meadows
Financial Aid Assistant
(470) 639-0640
ethelene.meadows@morehouse.edu

Counseling and Scholarships

Yvette McCoy
Associate Director
(470) 639-0792
yvette.mccoy@morehouse.edu

Tami Tucker
Financial Aid and Scholarship Counselor
Student Last Names: A-F
(470) 639-0304
tami.tucker@morehouse.edu

Paul Smith
Financial Aid & Outreach Counselor
Student Last Names: G-O
(470) 639-0515
paul.smith@morehouse.edu

Curtis Clingman
Financial Aid Counselor
Student Last Names: P-Z
(470) 639-0722
curtis.clingman@morehouse.edu

Federal Programs and Processing

Karen Wherry
Assistant Director
(470) 639-0755
karen.wherry@morehouse.edu

Wanda McCoy
Coordinator of Grants and Federal Work-study
(470) 639-0727
wanda.mccoy@morehouse.edu

Tiffany Benson
Student Loan Analyst
(470) 639-0472
tiffany.benson@morehouse.edu

Systems

Lakisha Sanders
Systems Analyst
(470) 639-0415
lakisha.sanders@morehouse.edu