Department of Psychology

Contact Us 

NAME OFFICE NUMBER PHONE / E-MAIL 
Dr. Jann Adams  Dansby Hall
Room 203-B
(470) 639-0353
jann.adams@morehouse.edu 
     
Dr. Jennifer Andrews Dansby Hall
Room 204
(470) 639-0725
jennifer.andrews@morehouse.edu 
     
Dr. Tina Chang Dansby Hall
Room 202-D
(470) 639-0581
tina.chang@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Teaniese Davis Hope Hall
Suite 105, Room 102
(470) 639-0467
teaniese.davis@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Daniel Hummer Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 307
(470) 639-0748
daniel.hummer@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Duane Jackson Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 224
(470) 639-0207
duane.jackson@morehouse.edu  
     
Dr. Chris Markham Tech Tower
Room 120 
(470) 639-0459
chris.markham@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Bryant Marks Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 227-A
phone - tba
bryant.marks@morehouse.edu 
     
Dr. Yohance Murray Dansby Hall
Room 202-B
(470) 639-0980
yohance.murray@morehouse.edu
     

Dr. David Wall Rice
Assistant Provost for

Student Success and 

Department Chair

Dansby Hall
Room 210

(404) 215-2626
david.rice@morehouse.edu  

For Academic Affairs/

Student Success issues,

please email Dr. Rice at

student.success@morehouse.edu

Also, contact Ms. Quisha Buggs,

Student Success Specialist at

(404) 681-5491

     
Dr. Martin Rosenman Dansby Hall
Room 202-C
(470) 639-0220
martin.rosenman@morehouse.edu
     
Dr. Margaret Weber-Levine
(Professor Emeritus)
Dansby Hall
Room 202-F

mweberlevine@morehouse.edu

     
Dr. Sinead Younge Nabrit/Mapp/McBay
Room 227-B
(470) 639-0360
sinead.younge@morehouse.edu