International Studies

International Studies Faculty

Ebenezer Aka
Professor and Director of Urban Studies Program
Wheeler, Room 319
(470) 639-0293
Ebenezer.Aka@morehouse.edu  

Oumar Ba 
Assistant Professor
Wheeler, Room 313
Oumar.Ba@morehouse.edu  

Andrew J. Douglas
Associate Professor 
Wheeler Hall, Room 301 
(470) 639-0732
Andrew.Douglas@morehouse.edu  

Tobe Johnson
Emeritus Professor
Wheeler Hall, Room 303
(470) 639-0212
Tobe.Johnson@morehouse.edu 

Adrienne Jones
Assistant Professor
Director of Pre-Law
Wheeler Hall, Room 305
(470) 639-0930 
Adrienne.Jones@morehouse.edu 

Winfield Murray
Director of Moot Court and Instructor 
Winfield.Murray@morehouse.edu 

Matthew B. Platt
Associate Professor
Wheeler Hall, Room 323
(470) 639-0567 
Matthew.Platt@morehouse.edu 

Levar Smith
Assistant Professor
Wheeler Hall, Room 307
(470) 639-0566
Levar.Smith@morehouse.edu