Academics

Online Academic Calendar ’23 -’24

 

FALL SEMESTER 2023

 

July 2023 
Monday, 10 July 2023 Fall registration begins
Wednesday, 19 July 2023 Orientation

 

August 2023 
Monday, 14 August 2023 Module A classes begin
Thursday, 17 August 2023 Last day to add Module A & B
Last day to drop Module A
Friday, 18 August 2023 No Shows dropped
Withdrawal period begins
Tuesday, 22 August 2023 Payment deadline

 

September 2023 
Monday, 4 September 2023 Labor Day(no classes)
Tuesday, 12 September 2023 Opening convocation
Friday, 15 September 2023 Last day to withdraw from a Module A course

 

October 2023 
Monday, 2 October 2023 Last week of Module A
Friday, 6 October 2023 Last day to make up incompletes (I) SP/SU
Sunday, 8 October 2023 Module A ends
Monday-Friday, October 9-13, 2023 Break (no classes)
Tuesday, 10 October 2023 Module A grades due
Monday, 16 October 2023 Module B classes begin
Thursday, 19 October 2023 Last day to drop Module B
Friday, 20 October 2023 No Shows dropped
Withdrawal period begins

 

November 2023 
Sunday, 6 November 2022 Spring registration begins
Friday, 18 November 2022 Last day to withdraw from a Module B course
Thursday-Friday, November 23-24, 2023 Thanksgiving holiday (college closed)

 

December 2023 
Monday, 4 December 2023 Last week of Module B
Sunday, 10 December 2023 Module B ends
Tuesday, 12 December 2023 Module B grades due
Friday, 15 December 2023 Winter Break (college closes at noon)
Monday-Friday, December 18-29, 2023 Winter Break (college closed)
Wednesday, 13 December 2023 Spring Orientation

 

SPRING SEMESTER 2024

 

January 2024 
Monday, 1 January 2024 New Year's Day observed (college closed)
Tuesday, 2 January 2024 College reopens
Monday, 15 January 2024 Martin Luther King Jr. day observed (college closed)
Tuesday, 16 January 2024 Module A classes begin
Monday, 22 January 2024 Last day to add Module A & B
Last day to drop Module A
Tuesday, 23 January 2024 Payment deadline
No Shows dropped
Withdrawal period begins

 

February 2024 
Thursday, 15 February 2024 Founders Day celebration
Friday, 16 February 2024 Last day to withdraw from a Module A course

 

March 2024 
Monday, 4 March 2024 Last week of Module A
Friday, 8 March 2024 Last day to make up incompletes (I) FA
Sunday, 10 March 2024 Module A ends
March 11 - 15, 2024 Break (no classes)
Monday, 18 March 2024 Module B classes begin
Tuesday, 19 March 2024 Module A grades due
Thursday, 21 March 2024 Last day to drop Module B
Friday, 22 March 2024 No Shows dropped
Withdrawal period begins
Friday, 29 March 2024 Good Friday (College Closed)

 

April 2024 
Monday, 1 April 2024 College reopens
Friday, 12 April 2024 Summer registration begins
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 Summer New Student Orientation
Friday, 19 April 2024 Last day to withdraw from a Module B course

 

May 2023 
Monday, 6 May 2024 Last week of Module B
Friday, 10 May 2024 Graduating senior grades due by noon
Friday, 10 May 2024 Spring graduation clearance begins
Sunday, 12 May 2024 Module B ends
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 Module B grades due
Friday- Sunday, May 17-19, 2024 Commencement Weekend
Saturday, 18 May 2024 Baccalaureate services
Sunday, 19 May 2024 Commencement

 

SUMMER SEMESTER 2024

(ONLINE ONLY)

May 2024 
Monday, 20 May 2024 Summer Module classes begin
Thursday, 23 May 2024 Last day to add and drop Summer Module course
Friday, 24 May 2024 Summer Module No Shows dropped
Summer Module Withdrawal period begins
Monday, 27 May 2024 Memorial Day Holiday (College Closed)
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 Summer Payment deadline

 

 

June 2024 
Thursday, 20 June 2024 Juneteenth (College Closed)
Friday, 21 June 2024 Last day to withdraw from a course

 

July 2024 
Thursday, 4 July 2024 Independence Day (College Closed)
Monday, 8 July 2024 Last week of Summer Module
Sunday, 14 July 2024 Summer Module ends
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 Summer Module grades due