Services and Administration

Contact

Henry M. Goodgame Jr. '84
Vice President of External Relations and Alumni Engagement and Chief Engagement Officer
henry.goodgame@morehouse.edu

Sean "Skip" Bland '05
Director, Alumni Engagement and Communication
sean.bland@morehouse.edu

Katina Henderson-Hawkins
Director, Parent Engagement, Community Partnerships and Event Sponsorships
katina.hawkins@morehouse.edu

James E. Smartt
Director, Event Support Services
james.smartt@morehouse.edu

Kennard Garrett, Director of Multimedia and Virtual Events
Operations Manager, Ray Charles Performing Arts Center
kennard.garrett@morehouse.edu

Jatika Manigault
Executive Assistant and Alumni Engagement Coordinator
jatika.manigault@morehouse.edu

Bennie Cade
Executive Transportation Officer

Warren Green
Administrative Assistant
warren.green@morehouse.edu

Shiekgo Carter
Event Support Services Coordinator
shiekgo.carter@morehouse.edu