Office of the President

Executive Leadership Team

12th President of Morehouse College - Executive Leadership Team
David A. Thomas

Amanda Bailey
Acting Chief of Staff

Michael Hodge
Acting Provost
Alan Robertson
Senior Vice President for Business and Finance/CFO 
Executive Leadership Team
Maurice Washington
Interim Vice President of Student Development
Undria Stalling
Chief Audit Officer   
general counsel
Joy White
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
  Executive Leadership Team
Terrance Dixon

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
Acting VP of Institutional Advancement
Phillip Howard
Acting Vice President of Institutional Advancement
& Executive Director of Technology Transfer Programs
  Director, Title III Programs
Camilya Robertson
Director of Title III Programs