Morehouse College Presidential Search

Search Committee

The Board of Trustees appointed Trustee Dale Jones as the search committee's Chairman and Trustee Euclid Walker as its Vice Chairman. The remaining committee members are comprised of representatives with diverse backgrounds and from various constituencies including faculty, students, alumni, the administration and Trustees.

Amanda Bailey
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Morehouse College

A. Scott Bolden
At-Large Member of the Executive Committee
Reed Smith

Derrick Bryan
Chair and Associate Professor of Sociology
Morehouse College

Robert Davidson
Chairman, Board of Trustees
Morehouse College

J. Alexander Douglas
Executive Vice President and President, Coca-Cola North America
The Coca-Cola Company

Jonathan Hill
President, Student Government Association
Morehouse College

Dale Jones
President and Chief Executive Officer
Diversified Search

Harold Martin
Managing Partner
HLM Advisory Group, LLC

David Rice
Chair and Associate Professor of Psychology
Morehouse College

John Thornton
Executive Chairman
Barrick Gold

Euclid Walker
Managing Partner
Parkway Investment Management

Howard Willis
President, Morehouse College National Alumni Association
Morehouse College

Willie Woods
President and Managing Director
ICV Capital Partners, L.L.P

Dorothy Yancy
TM2 Education Search