The Department of Human Resources

Staff

To assist you with questions concerning your benefits, compensation or recruiting, the Department of Human Resource staff members are listed below. We hope this will be useful to you and we look forward to working with you.

 

Amanda Bailey
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Amanda.Bailey@morehouse.edu

(470) 639-0514
Fax: (470) 639-0972
Adrian Cheatham
Human Resources Talent Manager
Adrian.cheatham@morehouse.edu
(470) 639-0358
Fax: (470) 639-0972
James Brown
Compensation & Benefits Analyst
James.brown2@morehouse.edu
(470) 639-0549
Fax: (470) 639-0972
Antonyqua Knox
Compensation & HRIS Analyst
Atonyqua.knox@morehouse.edu
(470) 639-0763
Fax: (470) 639-0763 
Onjaya Howerton
Benefits Specialist
Onjaya.Howerton@morehouse.edu
(470) 639-0267
Fax: (470) 639-0972
Mysean Brown
Human Resource Representative
Mysean.Brown@morehouse.edu
(470) 639-0267
Fax: (470) 639-0972
Shawntae Brooks
Faculty Staffing Coordinator
Shawntae.Brooks@morehouse.edu
(470) 639-0703
Fax: (470) 639-0972