Student Financial Services

Staff

To assist you with questions concerning your student account, the Student Financial Services staff members and their responsibilities are listed below.  We hope this will be useful to you and we look forward to working with you. 

Deborah Ryan
Manager of Collections and A/R
Deborah.Ryan@morehouse.edu  (404) 215-2648
     
Debra Harper
Business Office Cashier and Manager
Debra.Harper@morehouse.edu (404) 681-3131
     
Dorothy Wilkes
Assistant Cashier
Dorothy.Wilkes@morehouse.edu (404) 688-8806
     
Lecresha Chaney
Assistant Cashier
lecresha.Chaney@morehouse.edu (404) 688-8806 
     
Jimikea Chatman
Student Account Representative
Jimikea.Chatman@morehouse.edu (404) 215-2649
     
Alberry Melson
Student Account Representative
Alberry.Melson@morehouse.edu (404) 653-7768
Your Concerns/Questions   Contact Information
Payment Plans and Invoice/Third Party Billing, Current Balances, Off-Campus Meal Plan Requests, Book Accounts, Student Refunds, Invoicing, Student Billing, Report Generation, and Other Student Account Queries  

Student Accounts
Phone:  404-653-7768 or 404-215-2649
E-mail: Jimikea.Chatman@morehouse.edu or Alberry.Melson@morehouse.edu

 

 

 

Cash, check, Credit/Debit Card Payment queries, and Receipting and Depositing of all External and Internal funds received by the College

 

Cashier’s Office 
Payment Fax Only:  404-653-7740
Phone: 404-688-8806 or 404-681-3131
E-mail: Debra.Harper@morehouse.edu or Dorothy.Wilkes

     

Old Balances (3 Years & older)

A/R Collection Agency Referrals, Higher ONe Card (My One Card or Easy Refund Card); back up for Student Accounts Manager; Communications

 

A/R Collections
Phone: 404-215-2648
E-mail: Deborah.Ryan@morehouse.edu

     

Perkins Loan Promissory Notes Collection Agency Referrals

Deferments, Cancellations, Loan Payments, Collections

 

Perkins Collections
E-Mail: Deborah.Ryan@morehouse.edu
Phone:  404-215-2648

     
Forms & Documents   Student Financial Services Forms