Student Financial Services

Staff

To assist you with questions concerning your student account, the Student Financial Services staff members and their responsibilities are listed below.  We hope this will be useful to you and we look forward to working with you. 

Deborah Ryan
Manager of Collections and A/R
Deborah.Ryan@morehouse.edu  (470) 639-0250
     
Debra Harper
Business Office Cashier and Manager
Debra.Harper@morehouse.edu  (470) 639-0266
     
Dorothy Wilkes
Assistant Cashier
Dorothy.Wilkes@morehouse.edu  (470) 639-0696
     
Lecresha Chaney
Assistant Cashier
lecresha.Chaney@morehouse.edu  (470) 639-0696 
     
Jimikea Chatman
Student Account Representative
Jimikea.Chatman@morehouse.edu  (470) 639-0494
     
Alberry Melson
Student Account Representative
Alberry.Melson@morehouse.edu  (470) 639-0523
Your Concerns/Questions   Contact Information
Payment Plans and Invoice/Third Party Billing, Current Balances, Off-Campus Meal Plan Requests, Book Accounts, Student Refunds, Invoicing, Student Billing, Report Generation, and Other Student Account Queries  

Student Accounts
Phone:  470-639-0496 or 470-639-0523
E-mail: Jimikea.Chatman@morehouse.edu or Alberry.Melson@morehouse.edu

 

 

 

Cash, check, Credit/Debit Card Payment queries, and Receipting and Depositing of all External and Internal funds received by the College

 

Cashier’s Office 
Payment Fax Only:  404-653-7740
Phone: 470-639-0266 or 470-639-0696
E-mail: Debra.Harper@morehouse.edu or Lecresha.Chaney@morehouse.edu

     

Old Balances (3 Years & older)

A/R Collection Agency Referrals, Bank Mobile Card (My One Card or Easy Refund Card); back up for Student Accounts Manager; Communications

 

A/R Collections
Phone: 470-639-0250
E-mail: Deborah.Ryan@morehouse.edu

     

Perkins Loan Promissory Notes Collection Agency Referrals

Deferments, Cancellations, Loan Payments, Collections

 

Perkins Collections
E-Mail: Deborah.Ryan@morehouse.edu
Phone:  470-639-0250

     
Forms & Documents   Student Financial Services Forms