Meet Your Recruiter

YouTubeTumblrTwitterFacebook

Morehouse Where You Are: 2014-15 Recruitment Calendar
   
Darryl D. Isom Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-215-6272
disom@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Arkansas
Georgia
Hawaii
Kansas
Kentucky
Minnesota
Missouri
North Carolina
Ohio
Texas (Dallas, Houston)
Trinidad and Tobago
Erica Johnson Director of On Campus Recruitment
404-215-2633
Erica.johnson@morehouse.edu

State/Region Areas

Georgia
   
   
Eduardo Mares Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7762
Eduardo.Mares@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Brazil
California
Connecticut
Dominican Republic
Florida
Georgia
Illinois
New Jersey
New York City
Puerto Rico
Wisconsin
Texas (Austin and San Antonio)
Marilyn Bibby Assistant Director of Campus Tours and Special Events
404-653-7736
mbibby@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Georgia
   
   
Keldrick Stephens Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7760
Keldrick.Stephens@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Alabama
Arizona
Boston
California
Georgia
Indiana
Jamaica
Las Vegas
Michigan
Oregon
South Carolina
Tennessee
Washington State
Myron Randall Sr. Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7762
mrandall@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
California
Colorado
Georgia
Louisiana
Maryland
Mississippi
Oklahoma
Pennsylvania
Virginia
Virgin Islands (U.S. & British)
Washington, D.C.
   
   
LaShanda Hardy-Wills Admissions Administrative Coordinator
404-653-7766
lashanda.hardy-wills@morehouse.edu
Sharon Seldon Administrative Specialist
404-215-2632
sseldon@morehouse.edu