Meet Your Recruiter

YouTubeTumblrTwitterFacebook

Morehouse Where You Are: 2015-16 Recruitment Calendar
   
Darryl D. Isom Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-215-6272
Darryl.Isom@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Bermuda
Hawaii
Illinois
Iowa
Kansas
Minnesota
Missouri
North Carolina
Texas (Houston, Dallas)
Turks and Caicos Islands
Erica Johnson Director of On Campus Recruitment
404-215-2633
Erica.Johnson@morehouse.edu

State/Region Areas

Georgia
   
   
Mike MooreSr. Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of STEM Recruitment
404-653-7762
Micheal.Moore@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Connecticut
Georgia
Montgomery and Prince George's County Maryland
New Jersey
New York
Maine
New Hampshire
Texas (Houston, Dallas)
Marilyn Bibby Assistant Director of Campus Tours and Special Events
404-653-7736
Marilyn.Bibby@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Georgia
   
   
Jarrel T. JohnsonResidential Associate Dean of the Class & Scholarship Program Coordinator
404-653-7764
Jarrel.Johnson@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Canada (Windsor, Ontario)
Michigan
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
U.S. and British Virgin Islands
California
Illinois

Jasmine E. McMillanAssistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment for Transfer Initiatives

404-653-7761
Jasmine.McMillan@morehouse.edu

State/Region Areas

California
Florida
Georgia
Illinois
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Jersey
North Carolina
Texas
Washington D.C.

   
   
Eduardo Mares Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7763
Eduardo.Mares@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Brazil
California
Florida
Georgia (Savannah)
Illinois
Nevada
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Texas (Austin, San Antonio)
Wisconsin
Mequell Mayfield Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7765
Mequell.Mayfield@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Alabama
Arkansas
Bahamas
Georgia
Indiana
Kentucky
Louisiana
Mississippi
South Carolina
Oklahoma
Ohio
Tennessee
   
   
Keldrick Stephens Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404-653-7760
Keldrick.Stephens@morehouse.edu
State/Region Areas
Arizona
California
Colorado
Georgia
Jamaica
Maryland
Massachusetts
Virginia
Washington, DC
Washington State
Oregon
Trinidad and Tobago
LaShanda Hardy-Wills Enrollment Management Administrative Coordinator
404-653-7766
Lashanda.Hardy-Wills@morehouse.edu