Department of Political Science

Faculty

Dr. Ebenezer O. Aka, Jr

Ebenezer O. Aka
Professor and Director of Urban Studies Program
Wheeler 319
Phone: (404) 681-7573
E-Mail: ebenezer.aka@morehouse.edu
Faculty Web Page: www.morehouse.edu/facstaff/eaka

   

Andrew Douglas

Andrew J. Douglas
Associate Professor
Wheeler Hall, Room 301
Phone: (404) 681-2800, ext. 2252
Email: andrew.douglas@morehouse.edu

   
 Tobe Johnson

Tobe Johnson
Professor
Department Chair
Wheeler Hall, Room 303
Phone: (404)681-2800, ext. 2033
E-mail: tobe.johnson@morehouse.edu

   
 

Holly Lindamood
Instructor
Phone: (404)681-2800, ext. 
E-mail: hollylindamood@yahoo.com

   
picture of Winfield Murray 

Winfield Murray
Director of Moot Court and Instructor
Phone: (404)681-2800, ext. 
E-mail: Winfield.Murray@morehouse.edu

   
 Matthew Platt, Political Science faculty

Matthew B. Platt
Assistant Professor
Wheeler Hall, Room 305
Phone: (404)681-2800, ext. 2254 
Email: matthew.platt@morehouse.edu
Faculty Web Page:
 www.morehouse.edu/facstaff/mplatt

   
Picture of Levar Smith 

Levar Smith
Assistant Professor
Wheeler Hall, Room 307
Phone: (404)681-2800, ext. 2255
Email: levar.smith@morehouse.edu