Department of Physics & Dual-Degree Engineering

Faculty

Dr. Aakhut E. Bak 
Associate Professor 
Dansby Hall, Room 104-B
404-681-6518
aakhut.bak@morehouse.edu

Dr. John Howard 
Assistant Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 104-D
404-681-6511
john.howard@morehouse.edu

Dr. Dwayne Joseph
Assistant Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 103
404-681-5535
dwayne.joseph@morehouse.edu

Dr. Emmanuel Karikari 
Assistant Professor & Coordinator for Dual Degree Engineering Program
Dansby Hall, Room 106-B
404-681-6513
emmanuel.karikari@morehouse.edu

Dr. Carlyle E. Moore 
Associate Professor 
Dansby Hall, Room 116-B
(404) 681-6514
carlyle.moore@morehouse.edu

Dr. Oyekale ('Kale) Oyedeji
Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 116-A
kale.oyedeji@morehouse.edu

Dr. Eddie C. Red
Assistant Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 106-A
(404) 681-6517
eddie.red@morehouse.edu

Dr. Willie S. Rockward 
Chair & Associate Professor
Dansby Hall, Room 114
(404) 215-2615
willie.rockward@morehouse.edu

Dr. Augustine J. Smith 
Associate Professor 
Dansby Hall, Room 104-C
(404) 681-6516
augustine.smith@morehouse.edu

 

PART-TIME FACULTY INSTRUCTORS

Mr. Al (“AC”) Johnson 
Instructor
al.johnson@morehouse.edu