Department of English

Faculty

Francine L. Allen
Brawley Hall 103L 
Francine.Allen@morehouse.edu
   
Consuella Bennett 
Brawley Hall 202R
Consuella.Bennett@morehouse.edu
   

 

Mikki Harris
Brawley Hall 315D
Mikki.Harris@morehouse.edu

 

   
 

Tanya N. Clark
Brawley Hall 202K
Tanya.Clark@morehouse.edu

   
Corrie Claiborne
Brawley Hall 103J
Corrie.Claiborne@morehouse.edu
www.morehouse.edu/facstaff/cclaiborne
   
Leah Creque
Chair/ Director of the Honors Program
   
Stephane Dunn
CTEMS Director and Associate Professor of Film and English
Brawley Hall 103Q
Stephane.Dunn@morehouse.edu
   
Eric Baker (Adisa Iwa)
Brawley Hall 007
ext. 6226
Eric.Baker@morehouse.edu
   
Michael Janis
Brawley Hall 103G
Michael.Janis@morehouse.edu
   
Alison Ligon
Brawley Hall 103K
Alison.Ligon@morehouse.edu
   
Sonya Lofts English Faculty Sonya Loftis
Brawley Hall 103H
Sonya.Loftis@morehouse.edu
   
Cindy Lutenbacher
Brawley Hall 103I
Cindy.Lutenbacher@morehouse.edu
   
  Rebecca Kumar
Wheeler Hall 103N
Rebecca.Kumar@morehouse.edu 
   
English Department Faculty Andrea McEachron
Brawley Hall 103B
ext. 2041
Andrea.Mceachron@morehouse.edu
   
 ‌ Kenneth Newby
Brawley Hall 202B
ext. 3619
Kenneth.Newby@morehouse.edu
   
Melvin Rahming
Brawley Hall 103A
ext. 3607
Melvin.Rahming@morehouse.edu
   
Kimberly Smith
Brawley Hall 103M
ext. 3619
Kimberly.Smith@morehouse.edu
   
E. Delores Stephens
Brawley Hall 103E
ext. 6225
Delores.Stephens@morehouse.edu
   
 English Department Faculty member Felicia Stewart
Brawley Hall 202M
Felicia.Stewart@morehouse.edu 
   
 Keisha Tassie faculty profile picture - August 2014

Keisha Tassie
Brawley Hall 202N
Keisha.Tassie@morehouse.edu

   
Ron Thomas
Director of the Journalism and Sports Program
Brawley Hall 103R 
Ron.Thomas@morehouse.edu
   
 

Natasha Walker
Brawley Hall 200C
ext. 3618
Natasha.Walker@morehouse.edu

   
  Nathaniel Norment
Brawley Hall 200
Nathaniel.Norment@Morehouse.edu
   
Sophie Weeks
Brawley Hall 103B
Sophie.Weeks@morehouse.edu
   
Paul Wiebe Paul Wiebe
Wheeler Hall 103
Paul.Wiebe@morehouse.edu
   
  Avery Williams
Brawley Hall 007
ext. 6227
Avery.Williams@morehouse.edu
   
  Linda Zatlin
Brawley Hall 103C
ext. 2172
Linda.Zatlin@morehouse.edu