Department of English

Contact Us 

Department Chair
Dr. Leah Creque
Brawley Hall 102A
470-639-0628
Leah.Creque@morehouse.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Angela White
Brawley Hall 102
470-639-0438
Angela.White@morehouse.edu

Writing Lab Computer Specialist
Pamela Heath
Brawley Hall 200
470-639-0501
Pamela.Heath@morehouse.edu

Graduate and Professional School Coordinator
Dr. Consuella Bennett
Brawley Hall 202R
470-639-0574
Consuella.Bennett@morehouse.edu

Coordinator of the Writing Lab
Dr. Nathaniel Norment
Brawley Hall 200C
470-639-0648
Nathainel.Norment@morehouse.edu

Coordinator of the Speech Program
Dr. Felicia Stewart
Brawley Hall 202M
470-639-0698
Felicia.Stewart@morehouse.edu